Other Professionals


Your Results For :  All Other Professionals

Practice Area Professionals
Addison, Karin T.
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.2236
karin.addison@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Austin, Lindsay
Director of Federal Affairs - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2887
lindsay.austin@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Baum, Daniel W.
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Raleigh
919.835.4183
daniel.baum@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Bell, Lawrence
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6505
lawrence.bell@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Brandt, Maura Connell
Chief Marketing Officer
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2035
maura.brandt@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Buchan, Kevin
Director of Application Services
Atlanta
404.885.3941
kevin.buchan@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Clairmont, Ph.D., Ryan
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3924
ryan.clairmont@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Cordi, Dawn M.
Director, Project Management Services
Richmond
804.697.1419
dawn.cordi@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Daniel, Sallie A.
Chief Development and Diversity Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3277
sallie.daniel@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Gerke, Tami
Director of Communications
Atlanta
404.885.3946
Tami.Gerke@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Grimsley, Heather
Director of Client Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3407
heather.grimsley@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Hall, John
Director of Information Security
404.885.3252
john.hall@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Harper, Linda
Director of Benefits Administration
Atlanta
404.885.3593
linda.harper@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Hill, Samantha
Senior Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6507
samantha.hill@troutmansanders.com Vcard
James, Grant
Director of Information Governance
Atlanta
404.885.2712
grant.james@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Jones, Ph.D., Mark Lehi
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3561
marklehi.jones@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Keen, Jerry
Senior Consultant, Strategic Development - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6508
jerry.keen@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Khankin, Ph.D., Alina K.
Patent Agent
New York
212.704.6103
alina.khankin@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Kunkel, Barbara
Chief Information Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3449
barbara.kunkel@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Leavy, Ph.D., Tanya
Patent Agent
New York
212.704.6199
tanya.leavy@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Leebern, Rob
Principal – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2940
rob.leebern@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Logan, Susan P.
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Atlanta
404.885.3870
susan.logan@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Rabun, Susan
Director of Business Information Systems
Atlanta
404.885.3746
susan.rabun@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Roath, Clare Martin
Director of Recruiting & Professional Development
Atlanta
404.885.3800
clare.roath@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Samford, Jerrold
Environmental Compliance Specialist
Richmond
804.697.2225
jerry.samford@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Saulinskas, Greg J.
Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis
Atlanta
404.885.3477
greg.saulinskas@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Schwartz, Mindy
Chief Human Resources Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3963
mindy.schwartz@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Seabolt ("Bob"), Robert D.
Chief Operating Officer
Richmond
804.697.1328
robert.seabolt@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Shannon, Barbara H.
Director of Payroll and Associate Compensation
Atlanta
404.885.3734
barbara.shannon@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Stafford, Connell
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6506
connell.stafford@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Stevens, RN, BSN, CLNC, Aimee
Legal Nurse Consultant
Atlanta
404.885.3368
aimee.stevens@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Tilton, Tom
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2959
tom.tilton@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Treadwell, Jennifer F.
Director of General Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3707
jennifer.treadwell@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Walle, Jennifer M.
State Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.1227
jennifer.walle@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Weeks, Ph.D., Elizabeth-Ann "E-A"
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3853
ea.weeks@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Williams, Lee Tremlett
Chief Financial Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3710
lee.williams@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Woods, Mike
Senior Manager – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.2256; Cell: 804.339.0260
michael.woods@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Zimmer, Kim
Director of Business Development & Client Services
Atlanta
404.885.3367
kimberly.zimmer@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Print