Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: Mergers and Acquisitions

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Bacce, Tina
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3324
tina.bacce@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bai, Flora
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535.1766
flora.bai@troutmansanders.com vCard
Baker, Brett R.
Partner
New York
212.704.6028
brett.baker@troutmansanders.com vCard
Barwick, Elizabeth
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3648
elizabeth.barwick@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bayler, R. Mason
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1202
mason.bayler@troutmansanders.com vCard
Beck, Coburn R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1262
coburn.beck@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bradley, John T.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2742
john.bradley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brody, Richard H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3109
richard.brody@troutmansanders.com vCard
Carter, David M.
Partner
Richmond
Atlanta
804.697.1253
david.carter@troutmansanders.com vCard
Cerutti, Larry A.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2710
larry.cerutti@troutmansanders.com vCard
Chan, Cathy
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7843
cathy.chan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Chow, Wah
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7853
wah.chow@troutmansanders.com vCard
Christmas, Kevin A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4045
kevin.christmas@troutmansanders.com vCard
Chu, Liam Hon Leung
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7826
liam.chu@troutmansanders.com vCard
Chu, Rossana C.M.
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7861
rossana.chu@troutmansanders.com vCard
Chu, Sophie Shih Yu
Associate
Hong Kong
Beijing
852.2533.7834
sophie.chu@troutmansanders.com vCard
de Silva, Rushika Kumararatne
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2751
rushika.desilva@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dempsey, Tyler B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3764
tyler.dempsey@troutmansanders.com vCard
Deng, Faye Yi Fei
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535.1715
faye.deng@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dennett, Adam
Associate
New York
212.704.6306
adam.dennett@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dickerson, W. Brinkley
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3822
brink.dickerson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dinkelacker, Andrew L.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4109
andrew.dinkelacker@troutmansanders.com vCard
Ducat, Heather M.
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3613
heather.ducat@troutmansanders.com vCard
Epstein, Edward J.
Partner
Shanghai
Hong Kong
86.21.6133.8998 or 852.2533.7860 or 1.404.885.2646
edward.epstein@troutmansanders.com vCard
Eversole, Cot
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3439
cot.eversole@troutmansanders.com vCard
Farley, Andrea M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3282
andrea.farley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Freedman, William D.
Senior Counsel
New York
212.704.6193
william.freedman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Friedman, Michael D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6309
michael.friedman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Fuller, Judith H.
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3243
judith.fuller@troutmansanders.com vCard
Fung, Joanne Yeuk Hang
Of Counsel
Hong Kong
852.2533.7858
joanne.fung@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gess, Megan N.
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2723
megan.gess@troutmansanders.com vCard
Ghegan, David W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3139
david.ghegan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gill, Jeffrey M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1332
jeffrey.gill@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grant, Thomas A.
Retired Partner
Richmond
804.697.1306
tom.grant@troutmansanders.com vCard
Guo, Jackson
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8975
jackson.guo@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gwathmey, John Owen
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1225
johnowen.gwathmey@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hamilton, John
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2733
john.hamilton@troutmansanders.com vCard
Howell, Daniel E.
Associate
Richmond
Virginia Beach
804.697.1266
dan.howell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hui, Julia
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7870
julia.hui@troutmansanders.com vCard
Jok, Albert
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7808
albert.jok@troutmansanders.com vCard
Kahler, Timothy I.
Partner
New York
212.704.6169
timothy.kahler@troutmansanders.com vCard
Koontz, Eric A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3309
eric.koontz@troutmansanders.com vCard
Lau, Shirley
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7831
shirley.lau@troutmansanders.com vCard
Lewis, Stephen E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3448
stephen.lewis@troutmansanders.com vCard
Lin, Chun-Hui
Of Counsel
Beijing
86.10.6535.1718
chunhui.lin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Liu, Polly Yee Shun
Of Counsel
Hong Kong
852.2533.7859
polly.liu@troutmansanders.com vCard
Lo, Flora
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7890
flora.lo@troutmansanders.com vCard
Lutz, Jacob A.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1490
jake.lutz@troutmansanders.com vCard
McDonald, John J.
Partner
New York
212.704.6234
john.mcdonald@troutmansanders.com vCard
Meyers, David I.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1239
david.meyers@troutmansanders.com vCard
Moayedi, Bardia
Associate
San Diego
858.509.6071
bardia.moayedi@troutmansanders.com vCard
O'Connor, Kristen D.
Associate
Virginia Beach
Richmond
757.687.7574
kristen.oconnor@troutmansanders.com vCard
Pylant, Sarah Rust
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1236
sarah.pylant@troutmansanders.com vCard
Raines, Lisa A.
Associate
Atlanta
Virginia Beach
404.885.3802
lisa.raines@troutmansanders.com vCard
Ramirez, John M.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7559 or 757.818.1778
john.ramirez@troutmansanders.com vCard
Resweber, Brad R.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3132
brad.resweber@troutmansanders.com vCard
Rodriguez, Eddie Wang
Partner
San Diego
San Francisco
858.509.6011
eddie.rodriguez@troutmansanders.com vCard
Rose, Thomas M.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
757.687.7715
thomas.rose@troutmansanders.com vCard
Rothman, Henry I.
Retired Partner
New York
212.704.6179
henry.rothman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schuman, Michael
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2740
michael.schuman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Segaar ("Betty"), Elizabeth L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2328
betty.segaar@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shyu, Allen Tzo Ching
Partner
Beijing
Hong Kong
86.10.6535 1789 or 852.2533.7833
Allen.Shyu@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Shona
Partner
206.371.2357
shona.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Song, Alice Jie
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7824
alice.song@troutmansanders.com vCard
Steffens, Paul A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4054
paul.steffens@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sun, Zoe
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8989
zoe.sun@troutmansanders.com vCard
Suzuki, David A.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4087
david.suzuki@troutmansanders.com vCard
Tan, Norine
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7868
norine.tan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Thomas, Brendan J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2552
brendan.thomas@troutmansanders.com vCard
Walsh, Joseph
Partner
New York
212.704.6030
joseph.walsh@troutmansanders.com vCard
Warpula, Christian Chad
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4043
chad.warpula@troutmansanders.com vCard
Watson, Alexander "Alec" F.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4067
alec.watson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Weinberg, Melvin
Partner
New York
212.704.6418
melvin.weinberg@troutmansanders.com vCard
Weinsier, Michael
Partner
New York
212.704.6194
michael.weinsier@troutmansanders.com vCard
Wong, Joanne
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7867
joanne.wong@troutmansanders.com vCard
Wood, Justin A.
Partner
Raleigh
Atlanta
919.835.4138
justin.wood@troutmansanders.com vCard
Woods, Brandon
Of Counsel
Charlotte
704.998.4057
brandon.woods@troutmansanders.com vCard
Wu, Anita Yu-Chen
Associate
Beijing
852.2533.7862
anita.wu@troutmansanders.com vCard
Yeung, Dennis
Of Counsel
Beijing
86.10.6535 1710
dennis.yeung@troutmansanders.com vCard
Yim, Mandy
Of Counsel
Hong Kong
852.2533.7873
mandy.yim@troutmansanders.com vCard
Zhang, Ke
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535 1711
ke.zhang@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print