Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: Financial Restructuring and Insolvency

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Beardsley, W. Peter
Associate
New York
212.704.6357
peter.beardsley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brooks, Matthew R.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2618
matthew.brooks@troutmansanders.com vCard
Buxbaum, Andrew B.
Of Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1436
andrew.buxbaum@troutmansanders.com vCard
Cavender, Jeffery W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3299
jeffery.cavender@troutmansanders.com vCard
Cohen, Ezra H.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3116
ezra.cohen@troutmansanders.com vCard
Cory, Jr., G. Lee
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4042
lee.cory@troutmansanders.com vCard
Curcio, Louis A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6223
louis.curcio@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dantzler, J. David
Partner
New York
212.704.6019
david.dantzler@troutmansanders.com vCard
Deak, D. Kyle
Partner
Raleigh
Charlotte
919.835.4133
kyle.deak@troutmansanders.com vCard
Fitzmaurice, Patrick E.
Partner
New York
212.704.6195
patrick.fitzmaurice@troutmansanders.com vCard
Forstot, Jonathan D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6214
jonathan.forstot@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goodman, Brett D.
Of Counsel
New York
212.704.6170
brett.goodman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Greco, Danielle K.
Staff Attorney
Raleigh
919.835.4147
danielle.greco@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hagerty, Richard E.
Of Counsel
Tysons Corner
703.734.4326
richard.hagerty@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hauser, Jonathan L.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7768
jonathan.hauser@troutmansanders.com vCard
Howes, Michael A.
Associate
Tysons Corner
703.734.4350
michael.howes@troutmansanders.com vCard
Kelley, Jeffrey W.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3383
jeffrey.kelley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Koerner, Scott E.
Associate
New York
212.704.6137
scott.koerner@troutmansanders.com vCard
Lee, Eunjin E.
Associate
New York
212.704.6162
eunjin.lee@troutmansanders.com vCard
McDonald, Hugh M.
Partner
New York
212.704.6281
hugh.mcdonald@troutmansanders.com vCard
Parmes, Penelope
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2714
penelope.parmes@troutmansanders.com vCard
Perkiel, Mitchel H.
Partner
New York
212.704.6016
mitchel.perkiel@troutmansanders.com vCard
Pisciotta, David A.
Associate
New York
212.704.6334
david.pisciotta@troutmansanders.com vCard
Roach, Stephen S.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2615
stephen.roach@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sherrill, Meghan Canty
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2734
meghan.sherrill@troutmansanders.com vCard
Taylor, Martin W.
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2718
martin.taylor@troutmansanders.com vCard
Wells, Meghan J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3666
meghan.wells@troutmansanders.com vCard
Williams, Amy Pritchard
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4102
amy.williams@troutmansanders.com vCard
Winsberg, Harris B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3348
harris.winsberg@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print