Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: Environmental and Natural Resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Blount, Gregory W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3291
gregory.blount@troutmansanders.com vCard
Boorman, Laura E.
Associate
Raleigh
919.835.4174
laura.boorman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brogdon, Randy E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3147
randy.brogdon@troutmansanders.com vCard
Campbell, Margaret Claiborne
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3410
margaret.campbell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Candreva, Jeremiah "Jed" H.
Partner
New York
212.704.6292
jed.candreva@troutmansanders.com vCard
Cook, Annie M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3059
annie.cook@troutmansanders.com vCard
Desharnais, Kevin G.
Partner
Chicago
312.759.1934
kevin.desharnais@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dixon, M. Buck
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2627
buck.dixon@troutmansanders.com vCard
Domby, Arthur H.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3130
arthur.domby@troutmansanders.com vCard
Droze, William M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3468
william.droze@troutmansanders.com vCard
Fanning, Patrick J.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1363
patrick.fanning@troutmansanders.com vCard
Ferrell, Courtney E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3337
courtney.ferrell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Flavin, Andrew J.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1367
andy.flavin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Glaser, Peter S.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2998
peter.glaser@troutmansanders.com vCard
Henderson, Douglas A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3479
douglas.henderson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hewitson, Steven J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3475
steven.hewitson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hill, Hollister A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3366
hollister.hill@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hogfoss, Robert E.
Partner
Atlanta
Portland
404.885.3055
bob.hogfoss@troutmansanders.com vCard
Houser, Maria V.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3339
maria.houser@troutmansanders.com vCard
Johnson, John H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3166
john.johnson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Kirkpatrick, Byron
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3387
byron.kirkpatrick@troutmansanders.com vCard
Levin, Angela
Partner
San Francisco
415.477.5787
angela.levin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Little, Catherine D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3056
catherine.little@troutmansanders.com vCard
McGuffey III, Carroll W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3698
mack.mcguffey@troutmansanders.com vCard
Meushaw, Hallie M.
Of Counsel
Atlanta
Raleigh
404.885.3660
hallie.meushaw@troutmansanders.com vCard
Pepper, Richard L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3673
richard.pepper@troutmansanders.com vCard
Perel, Andrew J.
Partner
New York
212.704.6202
andrew.perel@troutmansanders.com vCard
Pratt, Richard J.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2077
richard.pratt@troutmansanders.com vCard
Rimer, Andrea L.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3265
andrea.rimer@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Brooks M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1414
brooks.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sullivan, Sean M.
Partner
Raleigh
919.835.4173
sean.sullivan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Trimble, Melissa H.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3286
melissa.trimble@troutmansanders.com vCard
Underwood, Norman L.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3228
norman.underwood@troutmansanders.com vCard
Varner, Shannon R.
Of Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1331
shannon.varner@troutmansanders.com vCard
Veira, E. Fitzgerald
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3278
fitzgerald.veira@troutmansanders.com vCard
Warihay, Kathryn
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3750
kate.warihay@troutmansanders.com vCard
Webb, Karlie Clemons
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3454
karlie.webb@troutmansanders.com vCard
Williams, Hahnah
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3455
hahnah.williams@troutmansanders.com vCard
Wong, Justin T.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3974
justin.wong@troutmansanders.com vCard
Wortzel, Andrea W.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1406
andrea.wortzel@troutmansanders.com vCard
Yost, Miranda R.
Of Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1427
miranda.yost@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print