Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: S

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Salinas, Jennifer Trusso
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2711; Mobile: 714.496.4989
jennifer.salinas@troutmansanders.com vCard
Salyers, Douglas D.
Partner
Atlanta
San Francisco
404.885.3208
doug.salyers@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sanders, Carl E.

vCard
Schaffer, Robert
Partner
New York
212.704.6252
robert.schaffer@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schifrin, Andrew D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6022
andrew.schifrin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schiller, Frank A.
Partner
Atlanta
Raleigh
404.885.3437
frank.schiller@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schmicker, Robert D.
Of Counsel
New York
robert.schmicker@gmail.com vCard
Schneider, Kristen L.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4055
kristen.schneider@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schneider, Ryan A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2773
ryan.schneider@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schreher, Leigh Hudgins
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1376
leigh.schreher@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schuchert, Nicholas J.
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2777
nicholas.schuchert@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schuman, Michael
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2740
michael.schuman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schutz, James E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3498
james.schutz@troutmansanders.com vCard
Schwartz, Jill E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3684
jill.schwartz@troutmansanders.com vCard
Scoggin, William G.
Partner
Raleigh
919.835.4180
bill.scoggin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Scopelitis, Thomas
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2950
thomas.scopelitis@troutmansanders.com vCard
Scott, Monika
Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3731
monika.scott@troutmansanders.com vCard
Seabolt ("Bob"), Robert D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1328
robert.seabolt@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sebastian, Tania S.
Of Counsel
Tysons Corner
703.734.4361
tania.sebastian@troutmansanders.com vCard
Segaar ("Betty"), Elizabeth L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2328
betty.segaar@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sexton, Trace
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3392
trace.sexton@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shah, Anup M.
Of Counsel
Charlotte
Raleigh
704.998.4089
anup.shah@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shah, Mamta K.
Partner
New York
212.704.6178
mamta.shah@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shah, Nirav
Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.2546
nirav.shah@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shang, Candice C.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2816
candice.shang@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sharpe, Daniel
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2081
dan.sharpe@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sherrill, Meghan Canty
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2734
meghan.sherrill@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shiembob, Mark S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1455
mark.shiembob@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shriver, Karen Trapnell
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2595
karen.shriver@troutmansanders.com vCard
Shyu, Allen Tzo Ching
Partner
Beijing
Hong Kong
86.10.6535 1789 or 852.2533.7833
Allen.Shyu@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sidarth, S.R.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2848
sr.sidarth@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sigar, Karina L.
Associate
Tysons Corner
703.734.4380
karina.sigar@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sikora, Clifford S.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2966
clifford.sikora@troutmansanders.com vCard
Silk, Rebecca H.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3385
rebecca.silk@troutmansanders.com vCard
Silliman, Wendelin White
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3508
wendelin.silliman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Simpson, Alexis N.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3098
alexis.simpson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Skidmore, Lara L.
Partner
Portland
503.290.2310
lara.skidmore@troutmansanders.com vCard
Skolky, Shawn
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2949
shawn.skolky@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Alexandra C.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3456
allie.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Ashanté Latanya
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1321
ashante.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Brooks M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1414
brooks.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Ross
Of Counsel
Orange County
949.622.2763
ross.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Sarah Warren
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1208
sarahwarren.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Shona
Partner
206.371.2357
shona.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, W. Alex
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3685
alex.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Smith, Whitney Garrett
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3817
whitney.smith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Song, Alice Jie
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7824
alice.song@troutmansanders.com vCard
Spiller, Suzanne E.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1292
suzanne.spiller@troutmansanders.com vCard
St. George, Timothy J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1254
tim.stgeorge@troutmansanders.com vCard
Stabe, Susan
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2736
susan.stabe@troutmansanders.com vCard
Stackhouse, M. Chadwick
Partner
Tysons Corner
703.734.4343
chad.stackhouse@troutmansanders.com vCard
Stapor, Jonathan M.
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1354
jonathan.stapor@troutmansanders.com vCard
Stearns, Craig E.
Of Counsel
San Francisco
New York
415.477.5708
craig.stearns@troutmansanders.com vCard
Steffens, Paul A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4054
paul.steffens@troutmansanders.com vCard
Stevens, James W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3721
james.stevens@troutmansanders.com vCard
Stitzer, Virginia Lane
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1408
virginia.stitzer@troutmansanders.com vCard
Story, Ashley H.
Partner
Raleigh
New York
919.835.4103; 212.704.6201
ashley.story@troutmansanders.com vCard
Strasberg, Steven L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3356
steven.strasberg@troutmansanders.com vCard
Strup, Peter D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1403
peter.strup@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sugg, Wendy A.
Of Counsel
Orange County
949.622.2719
wendy.sugg@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sullivan, Sean M.
Partner
Raleigh
919.835.4173
sean.sullivan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sullivan, Ph.D., Nicole R.
Associate
New York
212.704.6104
nicole.sullivan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sum, Ronald Kwan Ngai
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7822
ronald.sum@troutmansanders.com vCard
Summers, Laura M.
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3076
laura.summers@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sun, Zoe
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8989
zoe.sun@troutmansanders.com vCard
Sutphin, Lauren E.
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7782
lauren.sutphin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Suzuki, David A.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4087
david.suzuki@troutmansanders.com vCard
Szweda, Eric A.
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7877
eric.szweda@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print