Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: H

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Haas, Lior
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2017
lior.haas@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hadden, Charles I.
Retired Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2025
chuck.hadden@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hadley, Tanisha J.
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3295
tj.hadley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hager, Ashley Z.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3428
ashley.hager@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hagerty, Richard E.
Of Counsel
Tysons Corner
703.734.4326
richard.hagerty@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hall, Marcus T.
Partner
San Francisco
415.477.5716
marcus.hall@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hall, Stephen C.
Partner
Portland
San Francisco
503.290.2336
stephen.hall@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hamilton, John
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2733
john.hamilton@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hamilton, Kendall
Staff Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7578
kendall.hamilton@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hancock, Parker D.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3342
parker.hancock@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hanson, Cindy D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3830
cindy.hanson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hargrove, Kimberly
Partner
Tysons Corner
703.734.4073
kimberly.hargrove@troutmansanders.com vCard
Harihar, Katherine
Associate
New York
212.704.6099
katherine.harihar@troutmansanders.com vCard
Harms, Brian C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3682
brian.harms@troutmansanders.com vCard
Harris, Stayce M.
Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.3212
stayce.harris@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hauser, Jonathan L.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7768
jonathan.hauser@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hay, Thomas S.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2916
thomas.hay@troutmansanders.com vCard
Haynes, Bryan M.
Partner
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1420 or 202.274.2884
bryan.haynes@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hazlehurst, James A.
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2775
james.hazlehurst@troutmansanders.com vCard
Heafey, Michael F.
Partner
San Francisco
415.477.5733
michael.heafey@troutmansanders.com vCard
Heaton, Timothy P.
Of Counsel
New York
212.704.6417
timothy.heaton@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hebda, Kasia
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3665
kasia.hebda@troutmansanders.com vCard
Henderson, Douglas A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3479
douglas.henderson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Henman, Kristopher P.
Partner
Tysons Corner
703.734.4077
kristopher.henman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Henner, Lindsay Mitchell
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3752
lindsay.henner@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hewitson, Steven J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3475
steven.hewitson@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hill, Hollister A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3366
hollister.hill@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hirsh, Merril
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2032
merril.hirsh@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hites, Jasmine C.
Associate
Portland
503.290.2344
jasmine.hites@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hoang, Gigi
Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.2554
gigi.hoang@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hobbs, Jr., Michael D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3330
michael.hobbs@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hoffmeister, Julie D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1448
julie.hoffmeister@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hogfoss, Robert E.
Partner
Atlanta
Portland
404.885.3055
bob.hogfoss@troutmansanders.com vCard
Holland, Sarah E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3651
sarah.holland@troutmansanders.com vCard
Holloway, John E.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7724
john.holloway@troutmansanders.com vCard
Homiller, William G.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1288
will.homiller@troutmansanders.com vCard
Houser, Maria V.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3339
maria.houser@troutmansanders.com vCard
Howell, Daniel E.
Associate
Richmond
Virginia Beach
804.697.1266
dan.howell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Howell, Nicholas H.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3359
nicholas.howell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Howes, Michael A.
Associate
Tysons Corner
703.734.4350
michael.howes@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hubbard, Jon S.
Of Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1407
jon.hubbard@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hubler, Brett A.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4082
brett.hubler@troutmansanders.com vCard
Huffman, Tom
Discovery Staff Attorney & Review Manager
Atlanta
404.885.3263
thomas.huffman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hui, Julia
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7870
julia.hui@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hurd, William H.
Partner
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1335
william.hurd@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hyken, Stacy Edelstein
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2560
stacy.hyken@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print