Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: G

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Gajadharsingh, Adam
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3430
adam.gajadharsingh@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gale, Paul L.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2704
paul.gale@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gardner, Michael
Partner
Virginia Beach
Washington, D.C.
757.687.7506
mike.gardner@troutmansanders.com vCard
Garner, Lara S.
Partner
San Diego
San Francisco
858.509.6064; Cell: 858.205.3205
lara.garner@troutmansanders.com vCard
Garrett, Seth A.
Associate
San Diego
858.509.6025
seth.garrett@troutmansanders.com vCard
Genberg, Ira
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3740
ira.genberg@troutmansanders.com vCard
Genovese, Amanda L.
Associate
New York
212.704.6227
amanda.genovese@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gerakitis, Richard
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3328
richard.gerakitis@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gess, Megan N.
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2723
megan.gess@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gettings, David M.
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7747
david.gettings@troutmansanders.com vCard
Ghegan, David W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3139
david.ghegan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gibbon, Johanna
Staff Attorney
New York
212.704.6056
johanna.gibbon@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gibbs, Evan
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3093
evan.gibbs@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gill, Jeffrey M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1332
jeffrey.gill@troutmansanders.com vCard
Glaser, Peter S.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2998
peter.glaser@troutmansanders.com vCard
Glass, Christopher W.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3806
chris.glass@troutmansanders.com vCard
Glass IV, Carter
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1203
carter.glass@troutmansanders.com vCard
Glenn, Douglas J.
Of Counsel
Virginia Beach
Washington, D.C.
757.687.7755
douglas.glenn@troutmansanders.com vCard
Golden, David F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3344
david.golden@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goldsmith, Mark A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6255
mark.goldsmith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goodman, Brett D.
Of Counsel
New York
212.704.6170
brett.goodman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goodwin, David P.
Of Counsel
Orange County
Washington, D.C.
949.622.2747
david.goodwin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goodwin, Tara L.
Associate
San Diego
Washington, D.C.
858.509.6020
tara.goodwin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goodwin, Todd M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3095
todd.goodwin@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gorell, Stephen "Steve" G.
Partner
New York
212.704.6064
stephen.gorell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grabe, Alice M.
Staff Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7589
alice.grabe@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grainger, Nicholas "Nick" H.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1887
nick.grainger@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gramlich, Larry E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3607
larry.gramlich@troutmansanders.com vCard
Granade, Chris T.
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3661
christopher.granade@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grant, Thomas A.
Retired Partner
Richmond
804.697.1306
tom.grant@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gravely, Steven D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1308
steven.gravely@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gray, Jeffrey H.
Of Counsel
Virginia Beach
757.687.7519
jeffrey.gray@troutmansanders.com vCard
Greco, Danielle K.
Staff Attorney
Raleigh
919.835.4147
danielle.greco@troutmansanders.com vCard
Greene, Anthony D.
Partner
New York
Atlanta
212.704.6232; 404.885.3656
anthony.greene@troutmansanders.com vCard
Greene, Kevin C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3146
kevin.greene@troutmansanders.com vCard
Greenman, Charles P.

vCard
Greenway, S. Jefferson (Jeff)
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3257
jeff.greenway@troutmansanders.com vCard
Griffith, W. Mark
Of Counsel
Raleigh
919.835.4172
mark.griffith@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grochow, Lauren
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2746.
lauren.grochow@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grounds, Alison A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3231
alison.grounds@troutmansanders.com vCard
Grout, Robert W.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3152
bob.grout@troutmansanders.com vCard
Guo, Jackson
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8975
jackson.guo@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gwathmey, John Owen
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1225
johnowen.gwathmey@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print