Lawyer Search Results


Your results for: B

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Bacce, Tina
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3324
tina.bacce@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bagwell, Tiffany J.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1409
tiffany.bagwell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bai, Flora
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535.1766
flora.bai@troutmansanders.com vCard
Baker, Brett R.
Partner
New York
212.704.6028
brett.baker@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bakowski, Alan W.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2578
alan.bakowski@troutmansanders.com vCard
Balthrop, Katie L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2517
katie.balthrop@troutmansanders.com vCard
Banish, Jeffery R.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2723
jeff.banish@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bao, Joyce
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7883
joyce.bao@troutmansanders.com vCard
Barlow, B. Jason
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7515
jason.barlow@troutmansanders.com vCard
Barnes, Justin M.
Partner
San Diego
San Francisco
858.509.6063
justin.barnes@troutmansanders.com vCard
Barnett, Hailey Proctor
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3765
hailey.barnett@troutmansanders.com vCard
Barnett, Keith J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3423
keith.barnett@troutmansanders.com vCard
Barwick, Elizabeth
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3648
elizabeth.barwick@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bayler, R. Mason
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1202
mason.bayler@troutmansanders.com vCard
Beale, Richard C.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7787
rick.beale@troutmansanders.com vCard
Beall, L. Anthony
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2731
tony.beall@troutmansanders.com vCard
Beaman, III, Robert P.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7547
robert.beaman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Beardsley, W. Peter
Associate
New York
212.704.6357
peter.beardsley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Beck, Coburn R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1262
coburn.beck@troutmansanders.com vCard
Belatti, Gregory
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3803
gregory.belatti@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bell, Roy Morrow
Retired Partner
San Diego
858.509.6001
roy.bell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Belleman, Pamela S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1456
pam.belleman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Benaicha, Lile T.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1245
lile.benaicha@troutmansanders.com vCard
Ben-Saull, Ari
Associate
New York
212.704.6076
ari.ben-saull@troutmansanders.com vCard
Berger, Daniel T.
Staff Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7549
daniel.berger@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bhojani, Kinnari M.
Staff Attorney
Tysons Corner
703.734.4025
kinnari.bhojani@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bishop, Julia M.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1870
julia.bishop@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bivens, Carl H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1314
carl.bivens@troutmansanders.com vCard
Blackmon, Amanda K.
Staff Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7543
mandi.blackmon@troutmansanders.com vCard
Blair, Charles T.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2076
tom.blair@troutmansanders.com vCard
Blount, Gregory W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3291
gregory.blount@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bock, Marty J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3432
marty.bock@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bojorquez, Jennifer
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2727
jennifer.bojorquez@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bollinger, James Moore
Partner
New York
212.704.6113
james.bollinger@troutmansanders.com vCard
Boorman, Laura E.
Associate
Raleigh
919.835.4174
laura.boorman@troutmansanders.com vCard
Boose, Justin
Partner
New York
212.704.6349
justin.boose@troutmansanders.com vCard
Boshears, Sarah C.
Staff Attorney
Raleigh
919.835.4123
sarah.boshears@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bourguignon, Robert L.
Partner
New York
212.704.6310
robert.bourguignon@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bournazian, J. David
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2725
david.bournazian@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bowler, John M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3190
john.bowler@troutmansanders.com vCard
Boyles, Jonathan J.
Of Counsel
New York
212.704.6159
jonathan.boyles@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bracewell, Tiffany N.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3451
tiffany.nichols@troutmansanders.com vCard
Bradley, John T.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2742
john.bradley@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brahma, Charanjit
Partner
San Francisco
415.477.5713
charanjit.brahma@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brandt, Justin M.
Associate
San Diego
858.509.6058
justin.brandt@troutmansanders.com vCard
Breece, Bradley J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2529
bradley.breece@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brewster, Constance
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3129
constance.brewster@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brittingham, John M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3340
john.brittingham@troutmansanders.com vCard
Broder, Amie N.
Of Counsel
New York
212.704.6225
amie.broder@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brody, Richard H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3109
richard.brody@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brogdon, Randy E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3147
randy.brogdon@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brooks, Matthew R.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2618
matthew.brooks@troutmansanders.com vCard
Broudy, Meredith E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3986
meredith.broudy@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brown, Margaret Ann
Partner
Tysons Corner
703.734.4336
ann.brown@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brown, Sharie A.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2874
sharie.brown@troutmansanders.com vCard
Browne, Robert E.
Partner
Chicago
312.759.1923
robert.browne@troutmansanders.com vCard
Browning, Jr., Christopher G.
Partner
Raleigh
919.835.4127
chris.browning@troutmansanders.com vCard
Buehner, John E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3186
john.buehner@troutmansanders.com vCard
Burger, Carol F.
Partner
New York
212.704.6253
carol.burger@troutmansanders.com vCard
Burns, Megan
Of Counsel
Virginia Beach
757.687.7778
megan.burns@troutmansanders.com vCard
Buxbaum, Andrew B.
Of Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1436
andrew.buxbaum@troutmansanders.com vCard
Byrnes, Christine
Associate
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2730
christine.byrnes@troutmansanders.com vCard
Print