Administrative Leadership


Baber, Brad J.
Director of Paralegal Services
Atlanta
404.885.3884
brad.baber@troutmansanders.com vCard
Brandt, Maura Connell
Chief Marketing Officer
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2035
maura.brandt@troutmansanders.com vCard
Burt, Henry DW
Office Administrator
Richmond
804.697.1315
henry.burt@troutmansanders.com vCard
Chorvat, Laura M.
Office Administrator
Chicago
312.759.5941
laura.chorvat@troutmansanders.com vCard
Clifton, Sheri A.
Office Administrator
Orange County
949.622.2707
sheri.clifton@troutmansanders.com vCard
Conover, Cindy A.
Office Administrator
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2995
cindy.conover@troutmansanders.com vCard
Cordi, Dawn M.
Director, Project Management Services
Richmond
804.697.1419
dawn.cordi@troutmansanders.com vCard
Daniel, Sallie A.
Chief Development and Diversity Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3277
sallie.daniel@troutmansanders.com vCard
Dumas, Shirley
Director of Client Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3709
shirley.dumas@troutmansanders.com vCard
Fan, Janet
Office Administrator
Hong Kong
U.S. 404.885.2787 / Hong Kong 852.2533.7839
janet.fan@troutmansanders.com vCard
Gilbert, Marsha D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3702
marsha.gilbert@troutmansanders.com vCard
Goold, Kimberly
Office Administrator
Virginia Beach
Norfolk
757.687.7570
kimberly.goold@troutmansanders.com vCard
Harper, Linda
Director of Benefits Administration
Atlanta
404.885.3593
linda.harper@troutmansanders.com vCard
Hinnant, Amy
Office Administrator
Raleigh
919.835.4104
amy.hinnant@troutmansanders.com vCard
Kulstad, Michael J.
Director of Communications
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2850
michael.kulstad@troutmansanders.com vCard
Kunkel, Barbara
Chief Information Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3449
barbara.kunkel@troutmansanders.com vCard
Manford, Ken
Director, Knowledge Management Services
Atlanta
404.885.3731
ken.manford@troutmansanders.com vCard
Meiggs, Kim A.
Office Administrator
Portland
503.290.2325
kim.meiggs@troutmansanders.com vCard
Roath, Clare Martin
Director of Recruiting & Professional Development
Atlanta
404.885.3800
clare.roath@troutmansanders.com vCard
Saulinskas, Greg J.
Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis
Atlanta
404.885.3477
greg.saulinskas@troutmansanders.com vCard
Treadwell, Jennifer F.
Director of General Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3707
jennifer.treadwell@troutmansanders.com vCard
Williams, Lee Tremlett
Chief Financial Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3710
lee.williams@troutmansanders.com vCard
Zimbaro, Raffaela
Office Administrator
New York
212.704.6372
raffaela.zimbaro@troutmansanders.com vCard
Zimmer, Kim
Director of Business Development & Client Services
Atlanta
404.885.3367
kimberly.zimmer@troutmansanders.com vCard
print