Legal Professionals


Your Results For :  All Legal Professionals

Legal Professionals
Aikman, Melissa A.
Paralegal
Richmond
804.697.2221
melissa.aikman@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Baber, Brad J.
Director of Paralegal Services
Atlanta
404.885.3884
brad.baber@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Baum, Daniel W.
Manager – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Raleigh
919.835.4183
daniel.baum@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Bell, Lawrence
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.885.6505
lawrence.bell@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Brandt, Maura Connell
Chief Marketing Officer
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2035
maura.brandt@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Cordi, Dawn M.
Director, Project Management Services
Richmond
804.697.1419
dawn.cordi@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Crump, Alexander G.
Paralegal
Richmond
804.697.1485
alex.crump@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Daniel, Sallie A.
Chief Development and Diversity Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3277
sallie.daniel@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Dumas, Shirley
Director of Client Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3709
shirley.dumas@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Gilbert, Marsha D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3702
marsha.gilbert@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Harper, Linda
Director of Benefits Administration
Atlanta
404.885.3593
linda.harper@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Hill, Samantha
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6507
samantha.hill@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Hollis, Christopher S.
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Raleigh
919.835.4188
christopher.hollis@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Humberstone, Sheila G.
Senior Manager – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6502
sheila.humberstone@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Jones, Mark Lehi
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3652
marklehi.jones@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Kulstad, Michael J.
Director of Communications
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2850
michael.kulstad@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Kunkel, Barbara
Chief Information Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3449
barbara.kunkel@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Leavy, Tanya
Patent Agent
New York
212.704.6199
tanya.leavy@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Leebern, Rob
Principal – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2940
rob.leebern@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Logan, Susan P.
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Atlanta
404.885.3870
susan.logan@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Ludwig, Cindy J.
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Atlanta
404.885.3511
cindy.ludwig@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Manford, Ken
Director, Knowledge Management Services
Atlanta
404.885.3731
ken.manford@troutmansanders.com Vcard
McKemie, Robert P.
Paralegal
Atlanta
404.885.3560
bob.mckemie@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Roath, Clare Martin
Director of Recruiting & Professional Development
Atlanta
404.885.3800
clare.roath@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Samford, Jerrold
Environmental Compliance Specialist
Richmond
804.697.2225
jerry.samford@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Saulinskas, Greg J.
Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis
Atlanta
404.885.3477
greg.saulinskas@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Stafford, Connell
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6506
connell.stafford@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Stevens, Aimee
Legal Nurse Consultant
Atlanta
404.885.3368
aimee.stevens@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Stone, Jana K.
Paralegal
Richmond
804.697.2241
jana.stone@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Treadwell, Jennifer F.
Director of General Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3707
jennifer.treadwell@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Weeks, Elizabeth-Ann "E-A
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3853
ea.weeks@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Williams, Lee Tremlett
Chief Financial Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3710
lee.williams@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Woods, Mike
Senior Manager – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.2256
michael.woods@troutmansanders.com Vcard
Zimmer, Kim
Director of Business Development & Client Services
Atlanta
404.885.3367
kimberly.zimmer@troutmansanders.com Vcard
print